Archive for Sports

Tata T1 Prima Truck Racing championship Season 2 2015

Last year, Tata Motors held the inaugural India’s first truck racing championship T1 Prima Truck Racing Championship and Season 2 of it will be announced on 20th January 2015. The championship will be held in the second half of March and will be bigger in scale compared to last year.Tata T1 Prima Truck Racing championship 2015
Read more

Pepsi IPL 2014 – 7 Time Table and Schedule

Pepsi IPL 2014 - 7
1st IPL – 2008 winner Rajasthan Royals ( RR vs CSK )
2nd IPL – 2009 winner Deccan Chargers ( DC vs RC )
3rd IPL – 2010 winner Chennai Super Kings ( CSK vs MI )
4th IPL – 2011 winner Chennai Super Kings ( CSK vs RCB )
5th IPL – 2012 winner Kolkata Knight Riders ( CSK vs KKR )
6th IPL – 2013 winner Mumbai Indians ( CSK vs MI )
7th IPL – 2014 winner ——————————– Read more

ICC World T20 Cup 2014 Time Table and Schedule

ICC World T20 Cup 2014 ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2014 will have 16 teams for the first time in the short history of the event, 10 teams are the full ICC members while 6 teams will join them from the ICC World Cup 2014 Qualifiers. The Full ICC Members are the usual suspects with all test playing nations while we also have the list of teams who will be playing the qualifiers. Read more

CCL – Celebrity Cricket League 4 2014 – Schedule and Details

CCL 4 2014
Pool A Teams: Karnataka Bulldozers, Kerala Strikers, Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Mumbai Heroes
Pool B Teams: Telugu Warriors, Veer Marathi, Chennai Rhinos, Bengal Tigers

CCL Season 4 Broadcast Partners : Colors, Rishtey, Asianet, Suvarna, Vijay TV, Etv Bangl are The Channel Telecasting This Season’s matches. Read more

2013 champions league twenty20 clt20 schedule | Time Table

clt20 schedule | Time Table
Champions League Twenty20 2013 (CLT20) will be held in India from September 17 to October 6. The qualifiers will be from September 17 to 20. In the main stage opener, IPL 6 champions Mumbai Indians face Rajasthan Royals at Jaipur on September 21. Read more

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 schedule Time Table

ICC Champions Trophy 2013
ICC Champions Trophy 2013 (Jun 06 2013 to Jun 23 2013) Read more

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2013 Time Table | Schedule

CCL 2013 Time Table
Teams: Mumbai Heroes, Telugu Warriors, Chennai Rhinos, Karnataka Bulldozers, kerala Strikers, Bengal Tigers, Veer Marathi, Bhojpuri Dabanggs.
Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2013 Schedule Read more

Time Table IPL 6 2013 Schedule

Time Table IPL 6 2013 ScheduleIPL 2013 Schedule / Timetable – with timings,venue.
2013 Season: April 3rd – May 26th
Click here : Download Full Schedule

Latest PEPSI IPL 2013 Match Schedule / Fixtures with timings: Read more

T20 World Cup 2012 Points Table Tally

IPL 5 2012 Matches Live Streaming Online

Indian Premier League Season 5 2012 live Cricket match streaming for free for every one. The 5th edition of Indian Premier League (IPL 2012) is scheduled to start from on 4th April 2012.

1) IPL 2011 on Internet
2) IPL 2011 on Television
3) IPL 2011 on Mobile